PenIs Forum
  General Discussion
  New Penis Design submitted (Page 1)

profile | register | preferences | faq | search

This topic is 2 pages long:   1  2  next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author Topic:   New Penis Design submitted
FaRaN
Member with a member bigger than the member with a member
posted 03-26-2001 07:08     Click Here to See the Profile for FaRaN   Click Here to Email FaRaN     Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Alrighty boys and girls.
I've been secretly working on a new design, and here is the first draft:

http://www.iloop.nl/penis

I hope you like it all, and maybe we all can make some suggestions te make it even prettier.

Now to the obvious:

- Yes, I cannot code shit. This is all made in a WYSIWYG editor. I'm a designer, not a coder. The peniscrew has to put it in fens system anyway, so... they can clean it up, if all goes well

- I personally like the colorcombi. Any other suggestions are always welcome, and we can test it. Exept for ugly purple and ugly fonts.

- Please give some GOOD suggestions, not like: "change the color dude" or "change the logo". (Yes, like I did)
Tell me what font or color or size or anything.

- The logo can ofcourse made all flashy. I didn't get to that one. I'll try to make one soon. Or maybe you can?
The font is Helvetica Neue Heavy Extended.
I can provide it if you want.

- The links DO NOT WORK. This is just a design, with some tekst.
Clicking links will result in blank pages.

- I probably forgot something more, but I will be nicely helped by you critics probably.

- Ohw Yeah. DO NOT try to view this with Netscape. It will be all fucked up. Yes, netscape sucks. This ofcourse will be solved later on.

Hope you like it all.

FaRaN

[This message has been edited by FaRaN (edited 03-26-2001).]

IP: Logged

Jimbo
1 dr3w j00 4 p1ggy!

posted 03-26-2001 07:43     Click Here to See the Profile for Jimbo   Click Here to Email Jimbo     Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote